Skip nav

Information Society

Contacts

DSI: +351 213 911 555 | dsi@fct.pt

Safer Internet Center: +351 213 911 559 | internetsegura@fct.pt

TIC e Sociedade: +351 213 911 554/ +351 213 911 634 | ticsociedade@fct.pt


Department of Information Society Team

Department Diretor: Ana Cristina Neves - ana.neves@fct.pt

Secretariat: Sandra Antunes - +351 213 911 555 | sandra.antunes@fct.pt

Support Officer: Ana Carmo - ana.carmo@fct.pt


Charlotte Simões: +351 213 911 574 | charlotte.simoes@fct.pt

Esmeralda Gonçalinho: +351 213 911 554 | esmeralda.goncalinho@fct.pt

Fábio Mortari: +351 213 917 634 | fabio.mortari@fct.pt

Joelma Almeida: +351 213 911 572 | joelma.almeida@fct.pt

Luísa Ferreira: +351 213 911 576 | luisa.ferreira@fct.pt

Pedro Marques: +351 213 911 559 | pedro.marques@fct.pt

Pedro Ruivo: +351 213 911 576 | pedro.ruivo@fct.pt

Sofia Rasgado: +351 213 911 549 | sofia.rasgado@fct.pt

Vera Ferreira: +351 213 911 547 | vera.ferreira@fct.pt

Vasco Vaz: +351 213 911 573 | vasco.vaz@fct.pt