Skip nav

Sociedade de Informação

Contactos

Geral DSI: +351 213 911 555 | dsi [at] fct.pt

Centro Internet Segura: +351 213 911 559 | internetsegura [at] fct.pt

TIC e Sociedade: +351 213 911 554/ +351 213 911 634 | ticsociedade [at] fct.pt

Unidade Acesso: +351 213 911 558 / +351 213 911 557 | acessibilidade [at] fct.pt


A equipa do Departamento da Sociedade de Informação

Diretora: Ana Cristina Neves - ana.neves [at] fct.pt

Secretariado: Sandra Antunes - +351 213 911 555 | sandra.antunes [at] fct.pt

Apoio à Direção: Ana Carmo - ana.carmo [at] fct.pt


Charlotte Simões: +351 213 911 574 | charlotte.simoes [at] fct.pt

Cláudia Cardoso: +351 213 911 558 | claudia.cardoso [at] fct.pt

Daniel Ferreira: +351 213 911 571 | daniel.ferreira [at] fct.pt

Elisabete Pires: +351 213 911 561 | elisabete.pires [at] fct.pt

Esmeralda Gonçalinho: +351 213 911 554 | esmeralda.goncalinho [at] fct.pt

Fábio Mortari: +351 213 917 634 | fabio.mortari [at] fct.pt

Joelma Almeida: +351 213 911 572 | joelma.almeida [at] fct.pt

Jorge Fernandes: +351 213 911 557 | jorge.fernandes [at] fct.pt

Pedro Marques: +351 213 911 559 | pedro.marques [at] fct.pt

Pedro Matos: +351 213 911 577 | pedro.matos [at] fct.pt

Pedro Ruivo: +351 213 911 576 | pedro.ruivo [at] fct.pt

Sofia Rasgado: +351 213 911 549 | sofia.rasgado [at] fct.pt

Vasco Vaz: +351 213 911 573 | vasco.vaz [at] fct.pt