Skip nav

Sociedade de Informação

Contactos

Geral DSI: +351 213 911 555 | dsi@fct.pt

Centro Internet Segura: +351 213 911 559 | internetsegura@fct.pt

TIC e Sociedade: +351 213 911 554/ +351 213 911 634 | ticsociedade@fct.pt

Unidade Acesso: +351 213 911 558 / +351 213 911 557 | acessibilidade@fct.pt


A equipa do Departamento da Sociedade de Informação

Diretora: Ana Cristina Neves - ana.neves@fct.pt

Secretariado: Sandra Antunes - +351 213 911 555 | sandra.antunes@fct.pt

Apoio à Direção: Ana Carmo - ana.carmo@fct.pt


Charlotte Simões: +351 213 911 574 | charlotte.simoes@fct.pt

Cláudia Cardoso: +351 213 911 558 | claudia.cardoso@fct.pt

Esmeralda Gonçalinho: +351 213 911 554 | esmeralda.goncalinho@fct.pt

Fábio Mortari: +351 213 917 634 | fabio.mortari@fct.pt

Joelma Almeida: +351 213 911 572 | joelma.almeida@fct.pt

Jorge Fernandes: +351 213 911 557 | jorge.fernandes@fct.pt

Luísa Ferreira: +351 213 911 576 | luisa.ferreira@fct.pt

Pedro Marques: +351 213 911 559 | pedro.marques@fct.pt

Pedro Matos: +351 213 911 577 | pedro.matos@fct.pt

Pedro Ruivo: +351 213 911 576 | pedro.ruivo@fct.pt

Sofia Rasgado: +351 213 911 549 | sofia.rasgado@fct.pt

Vera Ferreira: +351 213 911 547 | vera.ferreira@fct.pt

Vasco Vaz: +351 213 911 573 | vasco.vaz@fct.pt